Tornado Watch  Statement as of 4:57 PM EDT on April 19, 2015

Tornado Watch 79 remains in effect until 800 PM EDT for the
following locations

. South Carolina counties included are

Abbeville Aiken Allendale
Bamberg Barnwell Beaufort
Berkeley Calhoun Charleston
Chester Chesterfield Clarendon
Colleton Dorchester Edgefield
Fairfield Greenwood Hampton
Jasper Kershaw Lancaster
Laurens Lee Lexington
McCormick Newberry Orangeburg
Richland Saluda Sumter
Union York

Powered by the Weather Underground, Inc.